ALBUM: Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B (Zip File)

Chris Brown & Young Thug Slime & B Zip Album DownloadChris Brown & Young Thug Slime & B Zip Album Download

american veteran singer and dancer Chris Brown initially announced that he was going to drop a joint project with Young Thug today, and we have been patiently waiting.

They have collaborated countless times before, but this is the first full joint project they do together. The album contains 13 tracks and it sees the both artistes doing what they do best.

Furthermore, the tracklist reveals that it includes features from Major9, Gunna, Lil Duke and Hoody Baby. It is only out on selected streaming services. Stream below:

listen and Download Album Chris Brown Young Thug Slime & B


1. Say You Love Me (Download Mp3)
2. Go Crazy (Download Mp3)
3. Trapback ft. Major9 (Download Mp3)
4. I Got Time (Download Mp3)
5. She Bumped Her Head ft. Gunna (Download Mp3)
6. Big Slimes ft. Gunna & Lil Duke (Download Mp3)
7. I Ain’t Tryin (Download Mp3)
8. Animal (Download Mp3)
9. City Girls (Download Mp3)
10. Stolen (Download Mp3)
11. Undrunk ft. Too Short & E-40 (Download Mp3)
12. No Such Thing ft. Hoody Baby (Download Mp3)
13. Help Me Breathe ft. Future (Download Mp3)