ALBUM: Future – High Off Life (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD Future High Off Life Album Download ZipDOWNLOAD Future High Off Life Album Download Zip

Rap star future release he’s long awaited project dubbed High Off Life. Freebandz boss Future finally puts out his promised studio album “High Off Life.”

The project contains a massive 21 tracks with 4 previously released songs. He announced the project on his social media on the 12th of this month, and it is finally out.

He features the likes of Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, Meek Mill, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Lil Baby and Doe Boy on the album.

Listen and Download Album Future High Off Life


1. Trapped in the Sun (Download Mp3)
2. HiTek Tek (Download Mp3)
3. Touch the Sky (Download Mp3)
4. Solitaires f. Travis Scott (Download Mp3)
5. Ridin Strikers (Download Mp3)
6. One of My (Download Mp3)
7. Posted with Demons (Download Mp3)
8. Hard to Choose One (Download Mp3)
9. Trillionaire f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again (Download Mp3)
10. Harlem Shake f. Young Thug (Download Mp3)
11. Up the River (Download Mp3)
12. Pray for a Key (Download Mp3)
13. Too Comfortable (Download Mp3)
14. All Bad f. Lil Uzi Vert (Download Mp3)
15. Outer Space Bih (Download Mp3)
16. Accepting My Flaws (Download Mp3)
17. Life Is Good f. Drake (Download Mp3)
18. Last Name f. Lil Durk (Download Mp3)
19. Tycoon (Download Mp3)
20. 100 Shooters f. Meek Mill & Doe Boy (Download Mp3)
21. Life Is Good (Remix) f. Drake, DaBaby & Lil Baby (Download Mp3)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.