ALBUM: DaBaby – Blame It On Baby

Download DaBaby Blame It On Baby Album Download

Download DaBaby Blame It On Baby Album Download

Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2020

Energetic influence super act returns with another hot Global Sound to spice up the heart of his fan base, production on this sound is topnotch and 100% Lit to take over every Hit at that Moment.

CHECK ALSO: Shatta Wale – Top Speed

delivering a good dope sound your favorite super star has developed a through fan-base that stands out to support and fight this Music struggle Along, Having time creating this tune for fans, this shows no slowing down in the industry at all.

CHECK ALSO: Lupe Fiasco – Pat On The Back (Stan Freestyle)

DaBaby Blame It On Baby Download Album and it is available for you to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Also, Share with your friends.

Bop rapper DaBaby releases his much anticipated project titled “Blame It On Baby” which boasts of a handful of impressive features including Megan Thee Stallion, Quavo, Roddy Ricch, Future and NBA Youngboy.

You can Stream & listen to this new song “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Listen and Download DaBaby Blame It On Baby

Tracklist below:

1. Can’t Stop
2. Pick Up ft. Quavo
3. Lightskin Sh*t ft. Future & jetsonmade
4. Talk About It
5. Sad Sh*t
6. Find My Way
7. Rockstar ft. Roddy Ricch
8. Jump ft. NBA YoungBoy
9. Champion
10. Drop ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & London On Da Track
11. Blame It On Baby
12. Nasty ft Ashanti & Megan Thee Stallion
13. Amazing Grace