ALBUM: Kota The Friend – Everything (Zip File)

Download Kota The Friend Everything Album Download

Download Kota The Friend Everything Album Download

Genre: Hiphop
Release Date: 2020

New York talented star KOTA The Friend releases his Long anticipated studio body work dubbed “Everything.”

The put together body work has 12 tracks with guest appearance from Joey Badass, Tobi Lou, Lil Kota, Kyle Braxton and others.

delivering a good dope sound your favorite super star has developed a through fan-base that stands out to support and fight this Music struggle, Having time creating this tune for fans to show more relevantness

Kota The Friend Everything Album Download and it is available for you to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Also, Share with your friends

Listen and Download Album Kota The Friend Everything


01. Summerhouse (Download Mp3)
02. Mi Casa (Download Mp3)
03. B.Q.E (feat. Joey Bada$$ & Bas) (Download Mp3)
04. Long Beach (feat. Hello Oshay & Alex Banin) (Download Mp3)
05. Lupitas Interlude (Download Mp3)
06. Away Park (feat. Kaiit) (Download Mp3)
07. Volvo (Download Mp3)
08. Morocco (feat. Tobi Lou) (Download Mp3)
09. Seven (Interlude) (Download Mp3)
10. Always (feat. KYLE & Braxton Cook) (Download Mp3)
11. Lakeiths Interlude (Download Mp3)
12. Everything (feat. Lil Kota) (Download Mp3)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.