ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe)

Download Lil Wayne Funeral Deluxe Album Download

Download Lil Wayne Funeral Deluxe Album Download

Genre: Hiphop
Release Date: 2020

Energetic influence super act returns with another hot Global Sound to spice up the heart of his fan base, production on this sound is topnotch and 100% Lit to take over every Hit at that Moment.

delivering a good dope sound your favorite super star has developed a through fan-base that stands out to support and fight the Music struggle, Having time creating this tune for fans to show more relevant in the industry

Lil Wayne Funeral Deluxe Download Album and it is available for you to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Also, Share with your friends.

Young Money boss finally follows the trend and puts out the deluxe version of his highly acclaimed “Funeral” album.

The original project was released in February and it had a whooping 24 tracks with lots of impressive features. On the deluxe, he added 8 extra tracks with features from Tory Lanez, Doja cat, Lil Uzi Vert, Benny The Butcher and others.

Listen and Download Lil Wayne Funeral Deluxe Album

Tracklist for Funeral Deluxe album by Lil Wayne:

1. Shimmy Ft Doja Cat (Download Mp3)
2. Help Ft Tory Lanez (Download Mp3)
3. Big Worm (Download Mp3)
4. Multiple Flows ft. Lil Uzi Vert (Download Mp3)
5. Happen To You (Download Mp3)
6. Russian Roulette ft. Benny The Butcher, Comway The Machine (Download Mp3)
7. Love You F*ck You Ft Jessie Reyez (Download Mp3)
8. All The Dogs (Download Mp3)